To Log in or Sign Up for My Property FinderClick Here

RE/MAX RESULTS

Office: (317) 881-3700
Send us an Email

Select Vendors


Home Inspection

HouseMaster Home Inspections
Trent Paino
317.209.9100
trent.paino@housemaster.com
Website

Pillar To Post Home Inspection
Matt Lottes
317.663.3186
matt.lottes@indyptp.com
Website

New Start Inspections
Louis Annee
317-370-4776
info@newstartinspectionscorp.com
Website


Home Warranty

HSA Home Warranty
Angela Wire
317.491.3773
angela.wire@onlinehsa.com
Website


Mortgage Services

Bailey & Wood Financial Group
Dave Price
317.341.4912
dprice@bawfg.com
Website

Chapman Mortgage
Jim Chapman
317.883.2604
jim@chapmanmortgage.com
Website

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.
Jill Logsdon
317.300.9140
jlogsdon@fairwaymc.com
Website


Title Insurance

Security Title Services
Lori Stuck
317.509.9388
lstuck@stindy.com
Website

Chicago Title
Michael Dick
317.441.8093
michael.dick@ctt.com

Jaime Kester
317.679.3368
jaime.kester@ctt.com
Website


Travel

Caldwell Travel
Mary Caldwell
317.885.9855
mary@caldwelltravel.com
Website

© 2001-2017 Reliance Network and RE/MAX of Indiana. All rights reserved. US Reg. Copyright TX-5-910-991, TX-5-910-992, TX-5-910-993, and TX-5-910-994.
Each RE/MAX® Office is Independently Owned and Operated. Equal Housing Opportunity.

 Site Map